Meet the Grayhawk Board

Regular Meetings

5:30 p.m. on the first Monday of every month*

Hybrid via Zoom or in person in the Talon Room at:
7940 E. Thompson Peak Pkwy., Ste. 102
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

You can always email the entire Board with questions or concerns or direct agenda requests to Executive Director Stacey Harvey

*Meeting dates and times are subject to change. Please watch your Grayhawk Buzz community eblast for confirmation of schedules and a Zoom link. 

David Van Omen, President

David Van Omen

Paul Alessio, Vice President

Paul Alessio

Derek Moore, Treasurer

Derek Moore

Richard Zielinski, Secretary

Richard Zielinski

Randy Brown, Director

Randy Brown

Don Morse, Director

don cropped

Arlene Smith, Director

Arlene Smith cropped (1)